Contact

MCRN Business Engagement Offices

Michigan State University MSU Connect
Charles Haseman, Executive Director
517.884.2370
haseman1@msu.edu

Michigan Technological University Office of Innovation & Industry Engagement
Brent Burns, Director of Industry Relations
906.487.3674
bburns@mtu.edu

University of Michigan (Ann Arbor) Business Engagement Center
Stella Wixom, Executive Director
734.615.6915
stwixom@umich.edu

Lake Superior State University Business Engagement Center
Eric Becks, Director of Intellectual Property and Economic Development
906.635.2738
BEC@lssu.edu

University of Michigan (Dearborn) Business Engagement Center
Clarinda Barnett-Harrison, Director
313.593.5639
ccbarnet@umich.edu

Wayne State University – The Front Door
Dennis Atkinson, Executive Director
888-WSU-DOOR (888.978.3667)
dennis.atkinson@wayne.edu

Western Michigan University Business Connection
Lisa Garcia, Director
269.387.0950
lisa.garcia@wmich.edu

University of Michigan (Flint) Business Engagement Center 
Jay E. Nussel, Director of Development
810.424.5474
nusselj@umflint.edu